Cannot add/delete/modify text sample ??

Post your bug reports here. Include information that helps us to understand and reproduce the bug.
Erwin Denissen
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9330
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2002 12:41 am
Location: Bilthoven, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Cannot add/delete/modify text sample ??

Post by Erwin Denissen »

It is stored in the database, but somehow when MainType gets the data it fails to unpack it. If we can get hold of your font database, we can most likely find the cause.
Erwin Denissen
High-Logic
Proven Font Technology
xyz
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2020 2:10 pm

Re: Cannot add/delete/modify text sample ??

Post by xyz »

Awesome, I am here to help, as I need my custom samples.

Nothing against that brown fox, but I am working with other languages...
Erwin Denissen
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9330
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2002 12:41 am
Location: Bilthoven, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Cannot add/delete/modify text sample ??

Post by Erwin Denissen »

This issue will be solved in the next upcoming release.

This unofficial version already contains the fix:

https://www.high-logic.com/tmp/maintype ... 56-x64.exe
Erwin Denissen
High-Logic
Proven Font Technology
Post Reply