I just noticed this. Is it a bug?
Say, if I change the Export Settings for *.otf to be unhinted, then undo, only a previous change is undone, not the change to Export Settings.
I am using FontCreator 10.1 build 2272.
Post your bug reports here. Include information that helps us to understand and reproduce the bug.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest