Page 1 of 1

Processing Hang up

Posted: Fri Apr 06, 2018 9:32 pm
by smarquina
I have v 8.0 Professional and it always gets stuck at "Processed 3929 out of 4559 resources" I, too have installed, and uninstalled numerous times with no luck!!!!

Re: Processing Hang up

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 6:43 am
by Erwin Denissen
I'm sorry about our late reply. Is the issue solved or do we need to look into this?

Re: Processing Hang up

Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2018 8:29 pm
by smarquina
It is still happening, unfortunately. It worked for a short period now it's back after I installed a few new fonts.

Re: Processing Hang up

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 7:33 am
by Erwin Denissen
I've send you an email so we can further look into this issue.

Re: Processing Hang up

Posted: Tue Sep 18, 2018 10:05 pm
by smarquina
Hello,
I've purchased a new machine and I've installed the software on a new machine. It is happening on this machine, now. Please advise.
Stuck at 5722 out of 5984 fonts. GRRRRRRR!!! So frustrating!!

I have v 8.0.0.1135 64bit. This is happening again.

Thanks!

Re: Processing Hang up

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:39 pm
by Erwin Denissen
We'll contact you to see if we can find a solution for this problem.

Re: Processing Hang up

Posted: Thu Sep 20, 2018 12:12 am
by smarquina
Thank you!

Re: Processing Hang up

Posted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:45 pm
by smarquina
Hello
Please try contacting me, again. I'm still experiencing the issue. Thanks!
MainType error.png
MainType error.png (5.54 KiB) Viewed 1107 times

Re: Processing Hang up

Posted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:14 pm
by Erwin Denissen
I've send you some instructions.

Re: Processing Hang up

Posted: Tue Oct 02, 2018 7:07 pm
by DanKennedy
I'm having the same issue. Hangs at "Processed 5860 out of 5900 resources". Can you send me some instructions as well?
Thanks,
Dan

Re: Processing Hang up

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 11:25 pm
by Jen
I have this same issue. Missing a couple hundred fonts as a result and is quite a deterrent to purchasing the program.

Re: Processing Hang up

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 9:51 am
by Erwin Denissen
I've send you some instructions.