How to Add a Blank?

Get help with Scanahand here. Please do not post feature requests or bug reports here.
Post Reply
serge Lefeuvre
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2015 7:13 am

How to Add a Blank?

Post by serge Lefeuvre » Sat Dec 19, 2015 8:23 am

Hi,
How to add a located "blank" which will be filled later when typing? For instance in math, let's start with "capital sigma"; how to add blanks to indicate, later when typing, the limits of the summation and how to make invisible its frame?
I've the same example with the elements of Mendeleif chart.
Many thanks for your answer, Serge

Bhikkhu Pesala
Top Typographer
Top Typographer
Posts: 6927
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 5:28 am
Location: Seven Kings, London UK
Contact:

Re: How to Add a Blank?

Post by Bhikkhu Pesala » Sat Dec 19, 2015 9:10 am

Hi Serge,

Your post was in the wrong place, so I am not even sure which product you're asking about.
My FontsReviews: MainTypeFont CreatorHelpFC11.0 Pro + MT7.0 @ Win10 1703

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest