[CLOSED] Characters change to the program’s logo

Post your bug reports here. Include information that helps us to understand and reproduce the bug.
Post Reply
Sara Ammar
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2020 12:48 pm

[CLOSED] Characters change to the program’s logo

Post by Sara Ammar » Mon Feb 17, 2020 12:58 pm

Why do some characters change to the program’s logo ?!
High-Logic Logo.png
High-Logic Logo.png (159 KiB) Viewed 1849 times

Erwin Denissen
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9138
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2002 12:41 am
Location: Bilthoven, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Characters change to the program’s logo

Post by Erwin Denissen » Mon Feb 17, 2020 3:32 pm

As FontCreator already showed you, it is something that happens during the trial period.

You will get all outlines from your original font when you buy a license.
Erwin Denissen
High-Logic
Proven Font Technology

Sara Ammar
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2020 12:48 pm

Re: Characters change to the program’s logo

Post by Sara Ammar » Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:40 am

I purchased the program but the problem remains:
Untitled.png
Untitled.png (11.84 KiB) Viewed 1794 times

Bhikkhu Pesala
Top Typographer
Top Typographer
Posts: 9006
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 5:28 am
Location: Seven Kings, London UK
Contact:

Re: Characters change to the program’s logo

Post by Bhikkhu Pesala » Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:51 am

Did you enter the registration key?
My FontsReviews: MainTypeFont CreatorHelpFC13 Pro + MT10.0 @ Win10 2004 build 19041.746

Erwin Denissen
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 9138
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2002 12:41 am
Location: Bilthoven, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Characters change to the program’s logo

Post by Erwin Denissen » Thu Feb 20, 2020 10:09 am

Open the font project with the correct outlines, and export that.
Erwin Denissen
High-Logic
Proven Font Technology

Post Reply